Tournament of Champions

The Event Begins

The 10th Anniversary Tournament of Champions has begun. The crowd here at the Crown is electric, and while we will not be live reporting the event, we will periodically provide you with some updates. Here is a look at the seat draw for the TOC:

SeatPlayer  Year They Won
1Tyron Krost2010
2Peter Costa2003
3Gus Hansen2007
4Stewart Scott2009
5Jamil Dia2005
6Lee Nelson2006
7Tony Bloom2004
8David Gorr2011

*Alexander Kostritsyn won in 2008 but was unable to attend the TOC due to the anticipated birth of his child.

Each player begins with 30,000 in tournament chips and the structure is the same as the Aussie Millions Main Event, although with shortened levels to 15 minutes.