$10,000 Main Event

Big Time Aussies!

It's the first starting day of the 2013 Aussie Millions Main Event, and the local stars came to play! In total these five Australians have amassed $8,432,513 in live tournament earnings and the tournaments they won form an impressive list.

Oliver Speidel (2012), David Gorr (2011) and Lee Nelson (2006) have all won the Aussie Millions Main Event. Nelson also won the 2011 ANZPT Melbourne, Boxell the 2011 APPT Melbourne and Michael Kanaan won the 2011 ANZPT Sydney. The Aussies have come out in full force today as their biggest tournament of the year is underway.

Chip stacks
Oliver Speidel au 30,000
David Gorr au 30,000
Lee Nelson nz 30,000
Leo Boxell au 30,000
Michael Kanaan au 30,000

Tags: David GorrLee NelsonLeo BoxellOliver SpeidelMichael Kanaan