Main Event

The Early Birds

The title is not referring to the female attendees at EPT Loutraki because at the moment there are none. Instead we are referring to the superstars of world poker who have turned up on time to play in level one.

Here is a list that includes four former EPT champions: Kent Lundmark, Roberto Romanello, Rupert Elder and David Vamplew.

Chip stacks
Casey Kastle si 30,000
Fernando Brito br 30,000
Kent Lundmark se 30,000
Shander de Vries nl 30,000
Richard Toth hu 30,000
Pierre Neuville be 30,000
McLean Karr us 30,000
David Vamplew gb 30,000
Paul Berende nl 30,000
Rupert Elder gb 30,000
Paul Ribaud 30,000
Konstantinos Nanos gr 30,000
Dominik NItsche de 30,000
Roberto Romanello gb 30,000
Steve O'Dwyer ie 30,000
Kenny Hallaert be 30,000
Andrew Teng gb 30,000
Shannon Shorr us 30,000

Tags: Kent LundmarkRoberto RomanelloRupert ElderDavid Vamplew