Super High Roller

$100K Bosses

• Level 2: 600-1,200, 200 ante

The first $100,000 event we find on record was back at the 2006 Crown Australian Poker Championships, which was later named the Aussie Millions. There have been several $100,000 buy-in events (and higher) around the since that first one popped up in 2006 and plenty of the players in this field today have dabbled in those as well. Here's a list of all-time winnings from players playing in today's event from events that have a buy-in of $100,000 or more.

RankPlayerLifetime WInnings
1Erik Seidel$4,620,878
2Eugene Katchalov*$1,500,000
3Daniel Negreanu$1,448,320
4Dan Shak$1,249,627
5Jason Mercier$709,767
6David Sands$664,027
7Bryn Kenney$643,000
8Isaac Haxton$581,806
9Justin Smith$289,440
10Justin Bonomo$224,160
11Humberto Brenes$200,000
12Masa Kagawa$198,820
Total $12,329,845

* - Katchalov is defending champion of this $100,000 Super High Roller event.