EPT Barcelona 2010: Winner Kent Lundmark

Meet Kent Lundmark the latest poker player to win an EPT title. Lundmark took down EPT Barcelona 2010 in stellar fashion.

Share & Like:
Calling the clock, LAPT, NAPT, Latest Videos, EPT, WSOP 2008, NEW 20 Most Recent, WPT, Sin City Series, The Sunday Grind, Travel, WSOP 2011, PokerNews Weekly, The WAG Diaries, Seat Open with...

Hvad mener du?